Queensview Professional Services

Location

2725 Queensview Drive, Suite 600



During winter months clients are requested to bring indoor shoes, as boots are left in the lobby


How to find the office:

Queensview Drive is located just north of the Queensway, running east from Pinecrest. The office is the first building on the left and the building is called The Chambers. Suite 600 is at the west end of the building and the entrance is at the rear.

By car: Coming from the east, take the Pinecrest exit off the Queensway, turn right onto Pinecrest and immediately turn right onto Queensview Drive. From the west, take the Pinecrest exit, turn left onto Pinecrest, go over the highway and take the second right onto Queensview Drive. The office is the first building on the left and the building is called The Chambers. Suite 600 is at the west end of the building and parking and the building entrance is at the rear.

Parking: Free parking is usually available at the rear of the building. If there is no room in the parking lot, free, two hour street parking can be found on the south side of Queensview Avenue, about half a block to the east of the office (i.e. further from Pinecrest).

By bus: The new 172 bus route runs all day, north and south, from Bayshore and becomes the 95 at the Baseline Station. It operates via Ramsey and Dumaurier, replacing Route 154. It also operates from Woodroffe via Majestic, Newhaven and Knoxdale to Craig Henry and Greenbank, then via Bellman, McClellan and Banner, replacing Route 174. Peak period trips will bypass Newhaven and Majestic - northbound to Baseline Station in the morning and southbound in the afternoon.

Route 173 (replacing the 167) runs north – south from Bayshore to Barrhaven every hour.

Route 96 runs east –west from Blair to Kanata every 10 or 15 mins.

Route 93 from Kanata North to Pinecrest operates during peak hours only, please check OC Transpo timetables.

Other buses which run on the Queensway exit and run on Pincecrest traveling west and Greenbank traveling east are the following, numbers 60 to 66,68,69, 96, 101, 261 through 263 and 283. A map and timetable can be found on the OC Transpo website at http://www.octranspo.com/maps_menue.htm

Map of 2725 Queensview Dr<br>Ottawa, ON

Queensview Professional Services

Location

2725 Queensview Drive, Suite 600

Comment trouver nos bureaux:

La Promenade Queensview est situ e juste au nord de la Queensway, direction Est de Pinecrest. Le bureau est le premier b timent sur la gauche et le b timent est appel The Chambers. La pi ce 600 est l'extr mit ouest du b timent et l'entr e est l'arri re.

En voiture Venant de l'est, prenez la sortie Pinecrest de l Autoroute (417), tournez droite sur Pinecrest et tournez imm diatement droite sur Queensview. De l'ouest, prenez la sortie de Pinecrest, tournez gauche sur Pinecrest, traversez le viaduc au-dessus de l'autoroute et tournez droite sur Queensview. Le bureau est le premier difice gauche, appel The Chambers. La suite 600A est l'ouest du b timent et le stationnement et l'entr e sont l'arri re.

Stationnement Il y a habituellement du stationnement gratuit à l’arrière du bâtiment. S’il n y’a plus de place dans le stationnement, il y a un stationnement gratuit de 2 heures sur Queensview Drive (bord de la rue, côté sud), à environ un demi bloc à l’est du bureau. (en s’éloignant de Pinecrest)

Par autobus: La nouvelle ligne d'autobus 172 fonctionne tous les jours, au nord et au sud, partir de Bayshore et devient la 95 la station Baseline. Elle circule via Ramsey et Dumaurier, en remplacement la Route 154. Elle circule galement de Woodroffe via Majestic, Newhaven et Knoxdale Craig Henry et Greenbank, puis par Bellman, McClellan et Banner pour remplacer la route 174. Durant les heures de pointe l autobus va contourner Newhaven et Majestic - en direction nord jusqu' la station Baseline dans la matin e, et vers le sud dans l'apr s-midi

La route 173 (rempla ant le 167) s' tend du nord au sud de Bayshore Barrhaven toutes les heures.

La route 96 s' tend d'est - ouest de Blair Kanata tous les 10 15 minutes

La route 93 nord partir de Kanata jusqu la rue Pinecrest fonctionne pendant les heures de pointe seulement, s'il vous pla t v rifier les horaires d'OC Transpo

Les autres autobus qui voyagent le Queensway et circulent sur la rue Pinecrest direction ouest, et la rue Greenbank direction est sont les suivantes; les num ros 60 66,68,69,101, du 261 263 et 283. Une carte et un horaire peuvent tre trouv s sur le site Web d'OC Transpo l'adresse suivante http://www.octranspo1.com/acceuil

Ottawa, ON